Reviews

CheckPoint Tire & Service


217-483-2528
23 Cottonwood Dr
Chatham, IL 62629-1711
39.6801522 -89.7054196
http://www.checkpointtireandservicecenter.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
46 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (46)


 5     David 05/20/2016
Checkpoint always takes great care of my cars. They address any concerns we may have.

 5     Mark/Judy 05/19/2016

 5     Jane 04/21/2016
Quick and courteous. Usually don't try to sell you extra stuff.

 5     Denise 04/16/2016

 5     Jeff/Kelly 03/31/2016
Great service and all the employees are knowledgeable and friendly.

 5     Mark/Judy 03/31/2016

 5     Jeff/Kelly 02/25/2016
Found out exactly what the problem was with my gas tank and took to Chrysler for warranty work.

 5     Progressive 02/18/2016
CheckPoint always has fast and friendly service along with great prices.
Shop Comment
We really appreciate the great review.

 5     Jim/Mary 01/16/2016
CheckPoint is absolutely the best car repair business! They are attentive to the customer's needs, and reasonably priced.

 5     Chuck 01/14/2016
Always a great experience working with you. Great value great service and always a friendly person to deal with. Not your normal auto service center!

 5     Rob 01/05/2016

 5     Rodney 12/24/2015
As always checkpoint is a fast friendly place to take our vehicles. They always let us know when they can get us in and when it will be done. Which is usually right on. They keep us up to date with phone calls if they find something other then what we took it for. Have always been honest and comparable in price. We will continue to take all four of our vehicles into them. Thank you .
Shop Comment
Thank you Rod! We really appreciate your business. Have a great new year

 5     Jeff / Julie 11/26/2015
Checkpoint has always provided us with great, honest, timely service for all of our repair needs through the years. We trust them and have never been disappointed.

 5     Jim/Mary 11/05/2015
CheckPoint is the best car repair business around! They always treat us with respect, are fair in their pricing, and try their best to work us in to their schedule for repairs. I highly recommend CheckPoint!

 5     Terri 09/30/2015
Love working with Checkpoint, guys are always friendly and don't talk down to you just because your female. Love it its the only place I take my car!!

 5     David 09/03/2015

 5     Jay 07/02/2015
I've always had good and fair service at Checkpoint and haven't taken any of our 5 vehicles anywhere else since. For some things I like to do the repairs myself and Randy and his crew are always up front with me about what I'm dealing with. For those repairs that are out of my range, I don't trust anyone more than the staff at Checkpoint.

 5     Tony/Karen 06/25/2015

 5     Jim/Mary 06/25/2015
Checkpoint is so reliable for awesome and fair-priced service! The management is polite, personable, and accommodating. As a person who knows little about cars, I really appreciate knowing that the Checkpoint people are looking out for me!

 5     Kent 05/28/2015
prompt and efficient service

Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next
Records per page: