We are highly recommended by verified reviews


CheckPoint Tire & Service
217-483-2528
23 Cottonwood Dr
Chatham, IL 62629-1711
39.6801522 -89.7054196
http://www.checkpointtireandservicecenter.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
46 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sue 05/21/2015
had a tail light replaced at the oil change shop - done quickly!
  Denise 05/10/2015
  Jim/Mary 05/07/2015
Check Point is the best auto repair shop in the area! They are very prompt with their work and fair in their pricing. They have pleasant personnel who listen well, and treat women with the same serious attention as men with courtesy, and without taking advantage of someone who knows very little about the mechanics of vehicles. I really appreciate that!
  John / Mike 05/07/2015
  Jeff/Kelly 04/18/2015
Great service
  Paul 04/09/2015
Excellent customer and repair service each and every time. The staff goes above and beyond to not only ensure the repairs are done correctly the first time, but to educate you on your repair. I am glad I found this gem in Chatham
  Chuck 04/09/2015
As good as it gets for auto service.
  Brad 03/21/2015
Very fast, friendly, and they don't try to up-sell!
  Tony/Karen 03/12/2015
  Dennis/Lezlie 03/12/2015
Great service, nice staff. The owners are the ones that take care of you and make sure you're satisfied. They even put a power steering pump on my boat.
  Gregg 02/09/2015
We have used Checkpoint Tire and Service for a number of years. Their service is exemplary. They stand behind their work and do everything possible to get it right the first time. In terms of cost, my son in Indiana got a quote on a car repair that I thought was a bit high. I called my friends at Checkpoint and was given a quote several hundred dollars less for the same work, and it was warrantied for a year. They stand behind their work!! I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone facing car repairs.
  Jeff 02/05/2015
I've dealt with Bill and the guys for 20 plus years and have always found them to be honest and straight forward in their dealing with myself and my family. I can't speak highly enough of them.
  Rodney 02/05/2015
check point has always done a very good job on any problem I've had with any of my cars. I would recommend them to anyone.
  Sue 02/05/2015
As usual, great service! Repairs made in the time frame promised and the car was returned sparkling clean!
  David 01/29/2015
Checkpoint always give us a fair price and the go above and beyond to make sure we are satisfied.
  Terri 01/29/2015
Love doing business with Checkpoint Tire. Finally a auto service company that treat woman like they are intelligent!! I do all of my business with Checkpoint!!!
  Jan 01/22/2015
I have been a customer of CheckPoint for 13 years. The staff go out of their way to meet my needs. They are far and above any other automotive repair shop -- they are the BEST. I trust them, and that is very important with an automotive repair shop.
  Craig 01/20/2015
I have taken all of my vehicles to Checkpoint since 1997 and the guys always do great work in a timely manner. Even if a part that they use falls short of the warranty period, they are always very helpful in getting the equipment replaced and working properly and promptly.
  Dennis/Lezlie 01/15/2015
Always treaded well and the work is great!
  Wayne & Aggie 12/25/2014
I always take our vehicles to Check Point. They do a great job and are trustworthy.
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
217-483-2528
near by local auto car shop
23 Cottonwood Dr
Chatham, IL 62629-1711
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo