We are highly recommended by verified reviews


CheckPoint Tire & Service
217-483-2528
23 Cottonwood Dr
Chatham, IL 62629
39.6801522 -89.7054196
http://checkpointtireandservicecenter.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
49 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kelly/Deb 06/20/2019
Thanks Checkpoint. You are honest, reliable, and always go the extra mile to take great care of us. We wouldn't take our cars anywhere else. Kelly and Deb
  Angela/Dan 06/20/2019
  Mike/Connie 11/29/2018
The staff at CheckPoint is friendly and professional. Their work is "spot on". If a "hiccup" occurs, they make it right. 'been doing business at CheckPoint for decades. They exceed my expectations.
  David 05/20/2016
Checkpoint always takes great care of my cars. They address any concerns we may have.
  Mark/Judy 05/19/2016
  Jane 04/21/2016
Quick and courteous. Usually don't try to sell you extra stuff.
  Denise 04/16/2016
  Jeff/Kelly 03/31/2016
Great service and all the employees are knowledgeable and friendly.
  Mark/Judy 03/31/2016
  Jeff/Kelly 02/25/2016
Found out exactly what the problem was with my gas tank and took to Chrysler for warranty work.
  Progressive 02/18/2016
CheckPoint always has fast and friendly service along with great prices.
Shop Comment
We really appreciate the great review.
  Jim/Mary 01/16/2016
CheckPoint is absolutely the best car repair business! They are attentive to the customer's needs, and reasonably priced.
  Chuck 01/14/2016
Always a great experience working with you. Great value great service and always a friendly person to deal with. Not your normal auto service center!
  Rob 01/05/2016
  Rodney 12/24/2015
As always checkpoint is a fast friendly place to take our vehicles. They always let us know when they can get us in and when it will be done. Which is usually right on. They keep us up to date with phone calls if they find something other then what we took it for. Have always been honest and comparable in price. We will continue to take all four of our vehicles into them. Thank you .
Shop Comment
Thank you Rod! We really appreciate your business. Have a great new year
  Jeff / Julie 11/26/2015
Checkpoint has always provided us with great, honest, timely service for all of our repair needs through the years. We trust them and have never been disappointed.
  Jim/Mary 11/05/2015
CheckPoint is the best car repair business around! They always treat us with respect, are fair in their pricing, and try their best to work us in to their schedule for repairs. I highly recommend CheckPoint!
  Terri 09/30/2015
Love working with Checkpoint, guys are always friendly and don't talk down to you just because your female. Love it its the only place I take my car!!
  David 09/03/2015
  Jay 07/02/2015
I've always had good and fair service at Checkpoint and haven't taken any of our 5 vehicles anywhere else since. For some things I like to do the repairs myself and Randy and his crew are always up front with me about what I'm dealing with. For those repairs that are out of my range, I don't trust anyone more than the staff at Checkpoint.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
23 Cottonwood Dr
Chatham, IL 62629
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo